2019/2020 study group consists of 12 nationalities


School year at ESD has kicked off! The group 2019/2020 consists of talented young diplomats, civil servants and private sector experts from 12 different nationalities: Georgia, Ukraine, Afghanistan, Tunisia, North Macedonia, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Nigeria, Ghana, Armenia, Palestine, and Estonia.

Foreign students are studying at ESD with the scholarships funded by Estonian Ministry of Foreign Affairs / Välisministeerium.

Estonian School of Diplomacy
Rävala pst 12
10143 Tallinn